I am pleased to announce the relaunch of Matthew T. Hovey Esquire’s Blog on Monday, August 19, 2013!  The site is being relaunched with a new look and a renewed focus on the law, sports, and (when I can combine the two) sports law!  The relaunched blog will provide helpful articles that address basic legal questions, commentary on developments in Pennsylvania and federal law, discussions of controversial sports topics, and insight into the the legal side of the happenings of the NFL, MLB, NHL, NBA, and other sports leagues.  My goal is to publish one to two posts a week, so please check back regularly for updates.  I look forward to hopefully providing my readers with an insightful and practical perspective on the law and sports!

Please email me at mhovey@gmail.com with any questions, concerns, or comments.  Thank you!

